Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Dietmar_Schreiner
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Dezember 2017

    Freundliches Personal in Hotel mit zentraler Lage

    Obwohl angegeben war, dass Frühstück gegen Aufpreis möglich wäre, gab es diese Möglichkeit nicht. War aber nicht weiter schlimm, da es rundherum ausreichend Lokale für ein Frühstück gibt. Da das Hotel in der Fußgängerzone liegt, muss man ungefähr 100 m zu Fuß zum Hotel gehen.
    Das Personal war nicht nur sehr freundlich, sondern alle Personen an der Rezeption konnten ausreichend Englisch, einige sogar sehr gut. Es gab zur Begrüßung einen Bon für einen Gratiskaffee.
    Michael Mirko
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Iain Cameron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018

    Pleasant central hotel

    Glass screen to toilet & shower. Tours hard-sell during check-in No western breakfast available
    Great central location Pleasant staff Clean room
    PHUA
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018
    Good location
    Shen Le
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Dezember 2017

    Great stay

    Nothing
    My husband left his wallet in the room while we went for a day tour. We were worried that the wallet might be gone when we returned. However it was left untouched when we returned. The housekeeping staffs are very honest.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. November 2017

    Great value for money, suitable for tourists, would stay there again

    Room was a bit too cold even with the temperature adjusted repeatedly
    Location was great
    14carbonman
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. November 2017

    A great location from which to explore and enjoy a unique part of China.

    The taxi from the airport could, of course, not take us right up to the hotel, as it is on a pedestrian street, and for a moment we imagined we were being left alone in the middle of China. So have faith in the taxi driver, walk to the clock sculpture at the crossing of Yiren Road and the Shengyeng pedestrian street and continue another 30m to the hotel entrance. On the Saturday night there was sporadic noise from the street in the night, so very light sleepers might be awakened,
    Location was great - in the middle of the old part of the city, on a walking street joining a 666m long pedestrian shopping street with all manner of shops and places to eat. The street runs from the lake where the 4 lake tour boats start, to the Ming dynasty palace, and connects to at least two underground shopping malls. The hotel manager spoke very good English and was helpful in setting up tours. The room had a very nice bay window with a place to sit and enjoy the activity on the street below.
    Frank
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    USA Tourists Review
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    10. November 2017

    I would not recommend this hotel.

    The odor of the hotel smelled like cigarettes! The remote control to the TV and TV guide was all in chinese. Not ideal for a tourist to stay.
    We liked the location and that is about it.
    Gregory Thomas
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. November 2017

    Perfect hotel great staff , so clean and a perfect location has it all in one location

    All good
    The front desk and resterant staff are the best I have found polite great fun excellent English and always smiling and ready to assist Perfect location and top quality all round
    Goverina Adriana
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    we must go on tour very early and they give us breakfast in plastic bags to take with us...very kind!
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2017

    Friendly, convenient and excellent staff.

    We missed not having a fridge in the room during a period of hot weather. The breakfast café was not operating for guests' breakfast. These are minor quibbles in what was a very enjoyable stay at this hotel.
    The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. They were so willing to help and ensure our stay was happy and trouble free. In particular, Chris was confident in English and most friendly, caring and supportive.
    Augusto Maran Lins
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juli 2017

    Amazing!

    Excelent staff and location.
    dan
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juli 2017

    Great time at Zheng

    The room ventilation can get better Dryer for laundary
    Place had a good vibe with its good crew. We had a great guy named Mike, was an eanglish speaker and had tons of peciants for us. Thank you Mike.
    Qani
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Juni 2017

    Great little hotel in Guilin

    The one night hotel receptionist (who had lived in Miami so he could speak English well) charged me a little more for tickets to excursions in Guilin (the Palace and the nearby caves). The daytime receptionist refunded me money for the Palace ticket.
    They let me look at several rooms before I chose one. Breakfast & location excellent. Helpful staff. Nice tea table by the window in my room.
    Snehil Jain
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2017

    Will stay again!

    Super helpful staff. Chris, one of the staff guided us with directions to places we wanted to go to, the nearby western restaurants and he speaks excellent English. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and it is surrounded by shops of all kinds - food, clothes, souvenir, accessories, etc.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Norliza
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    7. Mai 2017

    Just ok

    The breakfast was too plain if u choose a american bfast..if chinese bfast,its not in the hotel, they will give u a coupon and find a restaurant nearby that have link with thier hotel
    Walk distance 5 minute out from hotel to zhengyang pedesterian street..
    sidney
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    3. Mai 2017

    Comfortable and friendly

Bewertungen werden geladen