点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.7
员工
9.1
性价比
8.6

点评

    Ming Chu Tam
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    地方得乾淨,地理很方便
    Yao Ting
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日

    很舒适

    房间很干净,小清新
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iain Cameron
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Pleasant central hotel

    Glass screen to toilet & shower. Tours hard-sell during check-in No western breakfast available
    Great central location Pleasant staff Clean room
    PHUA
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日
    Good location
    Shen Le
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月23日

    Great stay

    Nothing
    My husband left his wallet in the room while we went for a day tour. We were worried that the wallet might be gone when we returned. However it was left untouched when we returned. The housekeeping staffs are very honest.
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月29日

    Great value for money, suitable for tourists, would stay there again

    Room was a bit too cold even with the temperature adjusted repeatedly
    Location was great
    14carbonman
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月27日

    A great location from which to explore and enjoy a unique part of China.

    The taxi from the airport could, of course, not take us right up to the hotel, as it is on a pedestrian street, and for a moment we imagined we were being left alone in the middle of China. So have faith in the taxi driver, walk to the clock sculpture at the crossing of Yiren Road and the Shengyeng pedestrian street and continue another 30m to the hotel entrance. On the Saturday night there was sporadic noise from the street in the night, so very light sleepers might be awakened,
    Location was great - in the middle of the old part of the city, on a walking street joining a 666m long pedestrian shopping street with all manner of shops and places to eat. The street runs from the lake where the 4 lake tour boats start, to the Ming dynasty palace, and connects to at least two underground shopping malls. The hotel manager spoke very good English and was helpful in setting up tours. The room had a very nice bay window with a place to sit and enjoy the activity on the street below.
    Frank
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    USA Tourists Review
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月10日

    I would not recommend this hotel.

    The odor of the hotel smelled like cigarettes! The remote control to the TV and TV guide was all in chinese. Not ideal for a tourist to stay.
    We liked the location and that is about it.
    Gregory Thomas
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月6日

    Perfect hotel great staff , so clean and a perfect location has it all in one location

    All good
    The front desk and resterant staff are the best I have found polite great fun excellent English and always smiling and ready to assist Perfect location and top quality all round
    Goverina Adriana
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    we must go on tour very early and they give us breakfast in plastic bags to take with us...very kind!
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月10日

    Friendly, convenient and excellent staff.

    We missed not having a fridge in the room during a period of hot weather. The breakfast café was not operating for guests' breakfast. These are minor quibbles in what was a very enjoyable stay at this hotel.
    The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. They were so willing to help and ensure our stay was happy and trouble free. In particular, Chris was confident in English and most friendly, caring and supportive.
    Augusto Maran Lins
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月5日

    Amazing!

    Excelent staff and location.
    dan
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月4日

    Great time at Zheng

    The room ventilation can get better Dryer for laundary
    Place had a good vibe with its good crew. We had a great guy named Mike, was an eanglish speaker and had tons of peciants for us. Thank you Mike.
    Qani
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月19日

    Great little hotel in Guilin

    The one night hotel receptionist (who had lived in Miami so he could speak English well) charged me a little more for tickets to excursions in Guilin (the Palace and the nearby caves). The daytime receptionist refunded me money for the Palace ticket.
    They let me look at several rooms before I chose one. Breakfast & location excellent. Helpful staff. Nice tea table by the window in my room.
    Snehil Jain
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日

    Will stay again!

    Super helpful staff. Chris, one of the staff guided us with directions to places we wanted to go to, the nearby western restaurants and he speaks excellent English. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and it is surrounded by shops of all kinds - food, clothes, souvenir, accessories, etc.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评